upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Fri, Aug 25, 2017 South Shore Music Circus Cohasset, MA United States
Thu, Sep 7, 2017 The Mountain Winery Saratoga, CA United States
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Fri, Sep 8, 2017 Weill Hall at Green Music Center Rohnert Park, CA United States
Sat, Sep 9, 2017 Ironstone Amphitheatre Murphys, CA United States
Sun, Sep 10, 2017 Humphrey's By The Bay San Diego, CA United States
Fri, Sep 15, 2017 Mesa Arts Center Mesa, AZ United States
Sat, Sep 16, 2017 Star of the Desert Arena Primm, NV United States
Sun, Sep 17, 2017 The Greek Theatre Los Angeles, CA United States
Sat, Oct 21, 2017 Treasure Island Resort & Casino Welch, MN United States
Thu, Nov 2, 2017 Ridgefield Playhouse Ridgefield, CT United States
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ United States
Fri, Nov 3, 2017 Mayo Performing Arts Center Morristown, NJ United States
Sat, Nov 4, 2017 Golden Nugget Casino Atlantic Casino, NJ United States
Wed, Nov 29, 2017 Washington Center for the Performing Arts Olympia, WA United States
Sun, Dec 3, 2017 Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver, BC Canada
  • VIP N/A
  • Tickets N/A
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 FirstOntario Concert Hall (formerly Hamilton Place) Hamilton, ON Canada
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Massey Hall Toronto, ON Canada
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Centennial Hall London, ON Canada
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center York, PA United States

Newsletter Signup