upcoming Events

Date Venue Location Tickets
Mon, Dec 11, 2017 Theatre St. Denis 2 Montreal, QC Canada
Tue, Dec 12, 2017 National Arts Centre Ottawa, ON Canada
Wed, Dec 13, 2017 FirstOntario Concert Hall (formerly Hamilton Place) Hamilton, ON Canada
Thu, Dec 14, 2017 Massey Hall Toronto, ON Canada
Fri, Dec 15, 2017 Centennial Hall London, ON Canada
Sat, Dec 16, 2017 Little River Casino Resort Manistee, MI United States
Sun, Dec 17, 2017 Riviera Theatre & Performing Arts Center North Tonawanda, NY United States
Mon, Dec 18, 2017 Strand-Capitol Performing Arts Center York, PA United States
Sat, Jan 20, 2018 Gaillard Center Charleston, SC United States
Sun, Jan 28, 2018 Microsoft Theater Los Angeles, CA United States

Newsletter Signup